Databases

BCCLS
Library Catalog
My Account
Library Log
World Book Web
whats-new-in-the-library What's New
ebccls eBCCLS
bccls mobile BCCLS Mobile
Library Listserv
Calendar
Mini Drivers_Ed_banner Driver's Education

Other Resources

WiFi Available
likefacebook facebook
twitter follow twitter
New Jersey Librarians Help Residents Through Tough Economic
Be Informed. Become a New Jersey Library Champion

 

 

LIBRARY HOURS -


  Regular Hours -

  Sept. 6, 2016 -

     June 24, 2017

Monday, Wednesday
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Sunday
CLOSED

 

Summer Hours -

   June 27 - Sept. 2, 2016
    Closed Labor Day weekend
        (Sat., Sept. 3 - Mon., Sept. 5)

Monday - Saturday
10:00 AM- 2:00 PM

Monday & Wednesday
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Contact Us

Director
Shinae Hyun
hyun@haworth.bccls.org

 

Youth Services Librarian
Denise Lester
denise.lester@haworth.bccls.org

 

Supervising Library Assistant/
Head of Circulation
Lynn Reiff
lynn.reiff@haworth.bccls.org


Webmaster
Lynn Reiff

 




 

 

Hours & Holiday Schedule

Regular Library Hours:

  • Monday & Wednesday – 10am-9pm
  • Tuesday, Thursday, Friday – 10am-5pm
  • Saturday – 10am-2pm
  • Sunday – closed


Summer Hours:  June 27, 2016 - September 3, 2016

  • Monday & Wednesday – 10am-2pm; 5pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Thursday, Friday – 10am-2pm
  • Saturday – 10am-2pm
  • Sunday – closed


During inclement weather, please check the BCCLS website
and click here
to see if the library is open.

 

 


 

2016 Holiday Closings


New Year's Day - Friday, January 1


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18


President's Day - Monday, February 15


Good Friday - Friday, March 25


Memorial Day - Monday, May 30


Independence Day - Monday, July 4


Labor Day - Saturday, September 3 - Monday, September 5


Columbus Day - Monday, October 10


Veterans Day - Friday, November 11


Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, November 23, open 10-1


Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25


Christmas - Saturday, December 24 - Monday, December 26

New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31